Forbidden (Book One of the Gabriel Lennox Series)

Forbidden (Book One of the Gabriel Lennox Series)
eBook: $0.99
Publisher: Ethereal Desires
Publication Year: 2017
AVAILABLE NOW! Fallen angels. Forbidden Bonds. Immortality at any cost? Enter the dark, savagely beautiful world of Gabriel Lennox.
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Fallen angels. Forbidden Bonds. Who wants to live forever and at what cost?

Three-hundred-year-old Gabriel Lennox doesn’t look a day over 18 and despises being called a vampire. He prefers living separately from the decadent, pathetic blood drinkers known as the Chosen. Considering himself an immortal, abstaining from the liquid, red heat as best he can.
He resists the desire for blood until three other immortals intrude upon his life of solitude and elitism. Beautiful and powerful Lilith, his alleged creator, wields the ability to torment him through visions of the past he would rather forget. Seth, a sadistic monster in the guise of a handsome youth, has the power to bless or curse others with dreams and nightmares. Nikolai, a mysterious child robbed of his innocence and mortality is the third of the interlopers who wreak havoc on Gabriel’s life.

Through these three, a dramatic series of events unfolds, forcing Gabriel to choose between his desire for isolation from humankind and his fellow Chosen or his thirst for justice in a world where injustice is rapidly gaining.

Look Inside